LIW Elementary School Staff


Becky Albrecht

Becky Albrecht
Preschool/Junior Kindergarten

Email: becky.albrecht@k12.sd.us
Website: https://mrsalbrechtspreschool.shutterfly.com/

Mark Birkel

Mark Birkel
K-12 PE, 7th Science, 8th Health
Assistant Football

Email: mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

Tacy Boldt

Tacy Boldt
3rd Grade
Assistant Volleyball

Email: tacy.boldt@k12.sd.us

Ralene Coughlin

Ralene Coughlin
Foodservice

Email: ralene.coughlin@k12.sd.us

Kari Dossett

Kari Dossett
K-12 School Counselor
Co-Football Cheer, Co-Basketball Cheer, MS/HS PBIS Team

Email: kari.dossett@k12.sd.us

Roxy Fast

Roxy Fast
2nd Grade

Email: roxy.fast@k12.sd.us
Website: http://rf020.k12.sd.us

Jennifer Hojer

Jennifer Hojer
4th/5th Grade Math

Email: jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us
Website: https://jh448.k12.sd.us/

Lacey Holt

Lacey Holt
4th/5th Grade Reading
Oral Interp

Email: lacey.holt@k12.sd.us

Lindsey Jeffrey

Lindsey Jeffrey
Paraprofessional

Email: lindsey.jeffrey@k12.sd.us

Lexi Johnson

Lexi Johnson
4th/5th Grade Science & Social Studies
Assistant Track

Email: lexi.johnson@k12.sd.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/k12.sd.us/mrsjohnsonsbulldogbark2021/home

Ian  Krekelberg

Ian Krekelberg
K-12 Music, 6-12 ICU

Email: ian.krekelberg@k12.sd.us

Marlys Larsen

Marlys Larsen
Elementary Reading Intervention

Email: marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/desmetk-5music/

Marie Larson

Marie Larson
Custodian

Ryan Larson

Ryan Larson
Custodian

Email: ryan.larson@k12.sd.us

Mike Martens

Mike Martens
Bus Driver

Emily Martian

Emily Martian
Elementary Special Education

Email: emily.martian@k12.sd.us

Nita Muser

Nita Muser
Foodservice Director

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 8
Email: nita.muser@k12.sd.us

Dustin  Olson

Dustin Olson
Assistant Football, Assistant Boys' Basketball

David Ough

David Ough
Bus Driver

Teresa Palmlund

Teresa Palmlund
Foodservice

Email: teresa.palmlund@k12.sd.us

Jeanne Penney

Jeanne Penney
1st Grade

Email: jeanne.penney@k12.sd.us
Website: http://jp048.k12.sd.us/

Debra Pommer

Debra Pommer
Paraprofessional

Email: debra.pommer@k12.sd.us

Janice Poppen

Janice Poppen
Elementary Title

Email: janice.poppen@k12.sd.us
Website: http://jp160.k12.sd.us/

Susan Purintun

Susan Purintun
Business Manager

Email: susan.purintun@k12.sd.us

Traci  Schoenfelder

Traci Schoenfelder
Elementary Administrative Assistant
One Act Play

Email: traci.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us

Diane Schultz

Diane Schultz
Paraprofessional

Email: diane.schultz@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Stofferahn

Jennifer Stofferahn
K-12 Art, 8th Social Studies
DDN Instructor, Concessions

Email: jennifer.stofferahn@k12.sd.us

Abi Van Regenmorter

Abi Van Regenmorter
Superintendent/Elementary Principal

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 2
Email: abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us
Website: https://av026.k12.sd.us/

Kayla Vockrodt

Kayla Vockrodt
5-12 Band

Email: kayla.vockrodt@k12.sd.us
Website: http://desmetband.weebly.com/

Brittani Wilkinson

Brittani Wilkinson
Kindergarten

Email: brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us
Website: http://bj025.k12.sd.us/