Middle/High School Staff


Andrew Armstead

Andrew Armstead
MS/HS Principal, Technology Coordinator

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 5
Email: andy.armstead@k12.sd.us

Cory Beck

Cory Beck
Golf

Mark Birkel

Mark Birkel
K-12 PE, 7th Science, 8th Health
Assistant Football

Email: mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

Ralene Coughlin

Ralene Coughlin
Foodservice

Email: ralene.coughlin@k12.sd.us

Kari Dossett

Kari Dossett
K-12 School Counselor
Co-Football Cheer, Co-Basketball Cheer, MS/HS PBIS Team

Email: kari.dossett@k12.sd.us

Vicki Dylla

Vicki Dylla
Head Volleyball

Email: vicki.dylla@k12.sd.us

Linda Foley

Linda Foley
Paraprofessional

Email: linda.foley@k12.sd.us

Regan Garry

Regan Garry
6th ELA & Science, 8th Science
JH Volleyball, Assistant Girls' Basketball,

Email: regan.garry@k12.sd.us

Becky Geyer

Becky Geyer
Athletic Director

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 6
Email: becky.geyer@k12.sd.us

Connie  Geyer

Connie Geyer
Physics, Calculus, Algebra I

Email: connie.geyer@k12.sd.us

Robin Gigov

Robin Gigov
6-12 SPED

Email: robin.gigov@k12.sd.us

Steve  Gilbertson

Steve Gilbertson
Co-Head Wrestling

Email: steve.gilbertson@k12.sd.us

Jeff Gruenhagen

Jeff Gruenhagen
Head Boys' Basketball

Jason Hauck

Jason Hauck
Custodian

Email: jason.hauck@k12.sd.us

Cory Haugen

Cory Haugen
7th Social Studies, 9-12 Social Studies & PE
Head Cross Country, Head Track

Email: cory.haugen@k12.sd.us

Terry Holland

Terry Holland
Director of Maintenance

Email: terry.holland@k12.sd.us

Tricia Holland

Tricia Holland
6th Math & Social Studies, 7th Math
MS/HS PBIS Team

Email: tricia.holland@k12.sd.us

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Co-Head Wrestling

Ian  Krekelberg

Ian Krekelberg
K-12 Music, 6-12 ICU

Email: ian.krekelberg@k12.sd.us

Sommer Larson

Sommer Larson
Paraprofessional

Email: sommer.larson@k12.sd.us

Samantha Lebert

Samantha Lebert
Student Teacher

Jerry Lupkes

Jerry Lupkes
JH Football

Mike Martens

Mike Martens
Bus Driver

Nita Muser

Nita Muser
Foodservice Director

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 8
Email: nita.muser@k12.sd.us

Lindsay Nolte

Lindsay Nolte
7th & 8th ELA, English I, Journalism
Yearbook

Email: lindsay.nolte@k12.sd.us

Micheala Novak

Micheala Novak
Paraprofessional
Co-Football Cheer, Co-Basketball Cheer

Email: micheala.l.novak@k12.sd.us

Angela Ostrander

Angela Ostrander
7-12 FACS, Standardized Test Prep, Senior Experience
ELL Coordinator, Peer Mentoring, DDN Instructor, Assistant Girls' Basketball, FCCLA, Concessions

Email: angela.ostrander@k12.sd.us

David Ough

David Ough
Bus Driver

Teresa Palmlund

Teresa Palmlund
Foodservice

Email: teresa.palmlund@k12.sd.us

Melody Perry

Melody Perry
6-12 School Secretary

Email: melody.perry@k12.sd.us

Brendon Pitts

Brendon Pitts
6-9 Computers, 9-12 Business, Weight Training
Head Football, Head Girls' Basketball, MS/HS PBIS Team, Assistant Technology Coordinator

Email: brendon.pitts@k12.sd.us

Susan Purintun

Susan Purintun
Business Manager

Email: susan.purintun@k12.sd.us

Kathy Sanderson

Kathy Sanderson
10-12 ELA, Spanish, Psychology, Sociology

Email: kathy.sanderson@k12.sd.us
Website: https://sites.google.com/a/k12.sd.us/mrs-kathy-sanderson/

Snookie Stoddard

Snookie Stoddard
One Act Play

Email: snookie.stoddard@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Stofferahn

Jennifer Stofferahn
K-12 Art, 8th Social Studies
DDN Instructor, Concessions

Email: jennifer.stofferahn@k12.sd.us

Andy Todd

Andy Todd
Paraprofessional, Transportation Director

Email: andy.todd@k12.sd.us

Abi Van Regenmorter

Abi Van Regenmorter
Superintendent/Elementary Principal

Phone: 605-854-3674 ext. 2
Email: abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us
Website: https://av026.k12.sd.us/

Dave VanderWal

Dave VanderWal
7-12 Agriculture
FFA

Email: dave.vanderwal@k12.sd.us

Brandon Vockrodt

Brandon Vockrodt
8-12 Math
NHS, Concessions

Email: brandon.vockrodt@k12.sd.us
Website: https://bvockrodt.weebly.com/

Kayla Vockrodt

Kayla Vockrodt
5-12 Band

Email: kayla.vockrodt@k12.sd.us
Website: http://desmetband.weebly.com/

Cheryl Wilkinson

Cheryl Wilkinson
Paraprofessional

Email: cheryl.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

Dan Wilkinson

Dan Wilkinson
Assistant Football

Email: dan.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

Devon Wolkow

Devon Wolkow
Assistant Track