Middle & High School Staff

Abi Van Regenmorter
Position: Superintendent/Elementary Principal

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Andrew Armstead
Position: HS/MS Principal

andy.armstead@k12.sd.us

Andy Todd
Position: Paraprofessional

andy.todd@k12.sd.us

April Rusche
Position: Art/Design

april.rusche@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Brandon Vockrodt
Position: Math

brandon.vockrodt@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Brendon Pitts
Position: Technology/Business

brendon.pitts@k12.sd.us

Bruce Wolkow
Position: Custodian

Cheryl Tangen
Position: Librarian

cheryl.tangen@k12.sd.us

Cheryl Wilkinson
Position: Paraprofessional

cheryl.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

Cody Siver
Position: Custodian

cody.siver@k12.sd.us

Connie Geyer
Position: Math/Science/Computer Science

connie.geyer@k12.sd.us

Cory Haugen
Position: Social Science/PE

cory.haugen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Dave VanderWal
Position: FFA/Industrial Tech

dave.vanderwal@k12.sd.us

Emily Martian
Position: SpEd Teacher

emily.martian@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Jacquelin Rosado
Position: FACS

jacquelin.rosado@k12.sd.us

Kathy Sanderson
Position: HS ELA/Spanish/Psychology/Sociology

kathy.sanderson@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Kayla Vockrodt
Position: Band/Chorus

kayla.vockrodt@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Lindsay Nolte
Position: MS/HS ELA/Asst. Choir/PE

lindsay.nolte@k12.sd.us

Lisa Hinkley
Position: Paraprofessional

lisa.hinkley@k12.sd.us

Mark Birkel
Position: PE/Science

mark.birkel@k12.sd.us

Marv McCune
Position: Social Science/Athletic Director

marv.mccune@k12.sd.us

Melody Perry
Position: Secretary

melody.perry@k12.sd.us

Nita Muser
Position: Lunch Director

nita.muser@k12.sd.us

Robin Gigov
Position: Special Ed

robin.gigov@k12.sd.us

Sheila Schmidt
Position: Science

sheila.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Shelly Osthus
Position: Math/Technology/Computer Science

shelly.osthus@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Susan Purintun
Position: Business Manager

susan.purintun@k12.sd.us

Suzie Sinclair
Position: ICU Coordinator

suzie.sinclair@k12.sd.us

Tricia Holland
Position: Science/Reading

tricia.holland@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page