Elementary Staff

Abi Van Regenmorter
Position: Superintendent/Elementary Principal

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Ashley Tolzin
Position: Nurse

Becky Albrecht
Position: PreK Teacher

becky.albrecht@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Brittani Wilkinson
Position: KG Teacher

brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Debra Pommer
Position: Paraprofessional

debra.pommer@k12.sd.us

Emily Martian
Position: SpEd Teacher

emily.martian@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Janice Poppen
Position: Title I

janice.poppen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Jeanne Penney
Position: Grade 1 Teacher

jeanne.penney@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Jennifer Hojer
Position: Grade 5 Teacher

jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Kaylee Mehlum
Position: Paraprofessional

kaylee.mehlum@k12.sd.us

Lexi Johnson
Position: Kindergarten Teacher

lexi.johnson@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Marie Larson
Position: Custodian

Marlys Larsen
Position: Music Teacher RR

marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Rochelle Schmidt
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Roxy Fast
Position: Grade 2 Teacher

roxy.fast@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Ryan Larson
Position: Custodian

ryan.larson@k12.sd.us

Tacy Boldt
Position: Grade 3 Teacher

tacy.boldt@k12.sd.us

Tammy Albrecht
Position: Grade 4 Teacher

tammy.albrecht@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Traci Schoenfelder
Position: Secretary

traci.schoenfelder@k12.sd.us