Elementary Staff

Abi Van Regenmorter
Position: Superintendent/Elementary Principal

abi.vanregenmorter@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Allison Strande Carlson
Position: Paraprofessional

allison.strande@k12.sd.us

Becky Albrecht
Position: PreK Teacher

becky.albrecht@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Brittani Wilkinson
Position: KG Teacher

brittani.wilkinson@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Darcie Lee
Position: Nurse

Debra Pommer
Position: Paraprofessional

debra.pommer@k12.sd.us

Janice Poppen
Position: Title I

janice.poppen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Jeanne Penney
Position: Grade 1 Teacher

jeanne.penney@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Jennifer Hojer
Position: Grade 5 Teacher

jennifer.hojer@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Lexi Johnson
Position: Grade 5 Teacher

lexi.johnson@k12.sd.us

Marie Larson
Position: Custodian

Marlys Larsen
Position: Music Teacher RR

marlys.larsen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Rochelle Schmidt
Position: Speech/Lang Pathologist

rochelle.schmidt@k12.sd.us

Roxy Fast
Position: Grade 2 Teacher

roxy.fast@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Sheila Poppen
Position: Elementary School Secretary

sheila.poppen@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Tacy Boldt
Position: Grade 3 Teacher

tacy.boldt@k12.sd.us

Tammy Albrecht
Position: Grade 4 Teacher

tammy.albrecht@k12.sd.us

Visit Web Page

Traci Schoenfelder
Position: Paraprofessional

traci.shoenfelder@k12.sd.us